2017/2018 Nominations and Elections

Please get your nominations in for board members within the next week. All nominations will be kept confidential. You can send them by email, private message or leave them with Tracey at 4B and they will be picked up by a board member. Elections will be held at our next meeting on Wednesday October 4th at 6:00pm in the club house.
Current Board Members
President- LLoyd Keller
Vice President- Chris Bejarano
Treasurer- Samantha Keller
Secretary- Christina Bejarano
Range Captain- Joe Whitterman
Shoot Chairman- Randy Bejarano
Current Board Member Elects
Registration- Dave Baragon
Range Captain- Jessica England
PR/ Secretary- Anna Bejarano

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook